harvesting pomegranates

Arabesque is expanding!

Help my business to blossom
by participating in my
Pay-What-You-Will-Sale

I am excited to say that Arabesque Aromas is growing in myriad ways this year. I am working on a second book, going to school, creating a small, scholarly tour of Ireland for 6-8 people, planning a new web site, and shopping for new botanical ingredients. (Not to mention all of the new perfumes that are whirling around in my head, asking to be born… including a scent inspired by One Thousand and One Nights!)

To help fund the expansion of Arabesque, I am offering a Pay-What-You-Will Sale on digital copies of my aromatic cookbook The Fragrant Kitchen: Culinary Recipes from a Botanical Perfumer.

To participate, simply Paypal your contribution of $6.00 or more to kirstentulipani@gmail and I will email you a full-color PDF of my cookbook.

(Happy to also email the PDF as a gift with a note to third parties.)

Thanks in advance for helping me to fund the growth of my business!
I am very excited to share all of this newness, richness, and beauty with you as the year unfolds!